About Us

As of 2022, the committee has 5 members:

 Sandra Walker – chair, archivist and Local Recorder for SHLC.

Christine Williams – membership secretary and treasurer.

Neil Langridge – program organiser and researcher.

Jerry Voden – secretary

Dave Walker – IT adviser.

Neil (NL) and Sandra (SW) are responsible for editing the website content under the supervision of Dave.